Men looking for Men in Stellenbosch, Western Cape

Friday, 9 April 2021
    Bottom looking for older top
Discreet bottom looking to get topped by a guy of any race. No strings attached. Please be disease…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
  Free video wank for twinks nw 0786890811
Hi im looking for sum video wanking fun.add me on whatsapp am waiting pls be naked
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Thursday, 8 April 2021
    New to this so want to experiment
Hi. I will be in Stellenbosch from the 18th and im looking for someone to let me experiment with…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
    Top looking for a teen bottom for fun
an black white cloured bottom in stellenboch for fun inbox me on facebook my user name sonto sonto…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Friday, 2 April 2021
    Student seeking Sugar daddy
Hello Daddy. I’m on a search for a gay/bi man who would be interested in being my sugar daddy. I’m…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Sunday, 28 March 2021
    Looking for fun
Whatsapp only 063 634 3774 Bicurious or bi or gay guys Hit me up
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
  Rent a fuck
Anyone wana have fun now I'm 30 years old .my rate is r300.no chancers or pic collectors and must…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Saturday, 20 March 2021
    Ndoda mhata
Kana Uchida kusvirwa nekunhanzwa mboro ne mhata ndibate in and around stellies
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
    Black top seeking bottoms Under 35 for regular hook up
Hi there Am a black top seeking a a bottom under 35 for regular hookups. Send me digits if keen
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Monday, 15 March 2021
    Hornnnnny
Im c m and horny.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Friday, 12 March 2021
    Young white guys? Students?
Hey, I am looking to meet up with young white guys under 21. I am fit, white, successful. Like both…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
    Sucky weather
Anyone need a blowjob in this weather? Where are all the students. I can pay a little bit. 40wm
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Saturday, 27 February 2021
    Top looking for bottom
I am looking for a bottom in Stellenbosch for a hook-up. I am mobile. Please email me.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Monday, 22 February 2021
    Fuck time
Black top seeking mobile young bottom for NSA fun. can host during the day drop me your digits
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
    Any muscular guys/muscle bears into skinny guys?
Hey there! I'm a masculine bi white guy, 26, wondering if there are any muscular guys/muscle bears…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Sunday, 14 February 2021
    Sunday Fun day
Any one need a hot thick 17cm cock for lunch. Send a message I will dish up for you.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Saturday, 13 February 2021
    Looking for a spanking
I'm a 25yo guy looking for a masculine man to give me a proper spanking over his knee. I'm not…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Sunday, 7 February 2021
  Masizumane majita ngok kusekusasa inbox me 0837624947
Lets hookup guys top here im so horny n im huge 0837624947 facebook taku taku
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
    I'm wet for cock
WhatsApp me 0818098870
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Sunday, 31 January 2021
    18 yr bottom wanting to experiment
Hey I want to experiment with this. I want you to fuck me in your car, email me at…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Thursday, 28 January 2021
    Any dicks wanna nut in my mouth?
I waanna suck dick. I'm close to Lyndoch zetlers it you keen. 25 male col dl bot
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
    Horny for some fun
I'm horny and I'm looking for someone to have some discreet fun with. Preferably coloured or white…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
    Handjob
How about I jerk you off. I'm a young clrd male. Message me your digits. Mobile guys preferably.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Monday, 11 January 2021
    Looking for a nice juicy cock
In Stellenbosch until friday morning. Looking for someone to come and give me a good long fuck…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  Looking for a bottom for fun or relationship
I'm 24 year old top looking for a teen slim bottom aged 17 to 25 white cloured or black must be…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Top looking for bottom
I'm 24 year old top gay from Stellenbosch town I'm looking for a skinny nice bottom white .cloured…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Saturday, 21 November 2020
    Black dude seeking black bottom
Hi there Am looking for fun.have a venue and will come to you . Leave your digits /email
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Monday, 12 October 2020
    White guy looking for big cock
Send me your number and i will get back at you with whatsapp and have a venue.All races welcome
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Monday, 5 October 2020
    Bateback bot cumdump for loads
Looking to take loads deep in my white ass today, bb only. Can host
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
    Looking for cute Shemale
Im 36 white male looking for any young white shemales around that wants to have NSA fun? I will be…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
Page: 1  2  3  next »