Men looking for Women in Stellenbosch, Western Cape

Monday, 19 February 2018
    Relationship
Iam looking for a woman for a long term relationship, background doesn't matter, but must be…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 12 February 2018
    Gentle Man seeking Lovely Lady
Hi Gorgeous, yes you, the one reading this ad, hope you well and hope you having an awesome day…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  Only real women coz I'm not playing
Hi, I'm from stellenboch, a student that meets for casual hookups. Any women is welcome to join…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Guy looking for girl who's into video games
I'm looking for someone to spend time with. Nothing serious, just want to have fun in your company…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
  Wine, sex, and chocolates
Just wine, sex, and chocolates. Simple, discrete, fun. Reply to this with an email and include a…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Looking for daytime fun
White male on short stay in Stellenbosch looking for some daytime fun with a white lady that knows…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
  Discreet Sex for Single or Married Ladies- LADIES ONLY
Dear Ladies, If you are looking for discreet safe hot sensual sex with no strings attached, just to…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
    hi im Heinric 38 looking for a sexbuddy
Hi x 38 kleurling ou met n bja lekker groot piel. Soek n dame wat altyd jags en lus is soos ek…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Any curvy lady want to fuck a white guy fr r1000 an hour
Hi im gavin 38 w male , looking for mature curvy women for no string--s sex. Willing to compensate…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Kraaifontein
Looking for a females who would like to get a big dick for free
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Friday, 24 November 2017
    Mr.
Hi to any lady who is willing to have a real man.a lover app me @0839280816 age is not a problem
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Single lady or Single wife
Any women feeling lonely from 18 to 30 yrs let's chat and know each other on Whatsapp 0796473851
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  Mr jamo
Big black cock. for any ladies out there that want to release some stress today. Also loved to be…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
  I'm here to give everything you want and make you cum
I want to feel your long hard d*ck between my legs slowly move back and forth! l.I promise you…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 5 November 2017
    White or coulord ladies for fun
Any lady white or coulord that's bored and what some good sex come and chat with me and we wil make…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 30 October 2017
  Black dick available for your lonely pussy
Are you craving for some black dick? Are you horney but need some discreet safe sex? Whatsapp me on…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 26 October 2017
  Wacky ducky week 2e
Large dick call 0737776663 anytime
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
    Horny married man
Im 27 M coloured im seeking any white or coloured woman of 18 to 60 for discreet sex and more im…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
    Jus horny
A clean lady looking to have sex for a hour 150 or 200 no strings whatsap me asap
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
  Am looking for a Sexy woman for Free sex
Any woman who enjoy nice Sex, please contact me iwill arrange with you and come to your door steps…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Outgoing cool gentleman ready to have fun with ladies between 20-30 yrs
Hi there I am a very cool outgoing dude, very fit and sporty ready to have fun with good looking…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 9 October 2017
    Any ladies around the stellenbosch university
I'm available everyday anytime around the university area for any naughty tricks that you would…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Soek n vriendelike meisie vriendin
Eks n goeie ou wat n meisie wil opreg treat. Eks mal oor buite lewe. Ek swot by maties. Eks 21 wit…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
    I'm available any time
Hi ladies, I'm from stellenbosch and I meet for casual hookups. For more info add me on whatsapp…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 25 September 2017
  Look for beautiful thick lady
If you need some beautiful company and hot massage and sex look no further. Am here for you
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 18 September 2017
    0743591428 Ladies only please.
Anytime anyday Please whatsApp: 0743591428 free. free. free. Just Looking for fun, NSA.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  Any women around
Hi I'm a student from Stellenbosch and I meet for casual hookups. If you have needs I'm the perfect…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
    Seeking punt/gf/gfe/fwb
Hey, i'm seeking a white /blonde (preferably) /mixed race female friend aged 18-27. Contact me…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 2 September 2017
    White M looking for white female
White guy looking to lose his virginity. If interested send me a selfie with current date and time…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
    White man seeking white woman
Hey. White guy with average build looking to lose his virginity. No strings attached. If interested…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »