Men looking for Women in Stellenbosch, Western Cape

Friday, 18 May 2018
    Regular Intimate Relations
40 something white male, slim athletic build, average looks. Seeks white female for regular…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Student Seeking BlowJob
I'm a black international student aged 22 looking for a female friend with benefit to have fun with…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Looing for Miss Right , nice Lady out there
Are you a single independent colored lady in cape town,.has race never been.an issue to you.and…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    I wanna meet and fuck tonight. No time wasters
I'm a 23 year old white male. Looking for a young one night stand with a tight pussy. I wanna meet…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Ultimate Premium Male Escort Xperience
Straight male in Stellenbosch area willing to travel to provide various erotic services as well as…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    any Free Lady tonight
…looking for some fun.I can host R150, email me i call you
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018
    W gent looking for teen to spoil
Hi I’m w gent looking for sun with young school girl and willing to spoil her rotten with anything…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  Wild buffalo on the hunt with a big, black long dick
…looking for a horny lonely naughty lady hit me up on watsapp 0612174159
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Serious BBW woman for Fun
I'm a 30 year old black guy, looking for sexual fun and intimacy with a woman of any age and race…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Massage
Iam a single black guy, iam looking for a lady of any age to MASSAGE my penis.You can tell me how…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
    Love
I am looking to get laid. With offer.let's. Chat.
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 22 February 2018
    Queen of sex available for your sexual desires
I'm here to give you the best fun with no rush at all.come over so I can satisfy your sexual…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  Only real women coz I'm not playing
Hi, I'm from stellenboch, a student that meets for casual hookups. Any women is welcome to join…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Guy looking for girl who's into video games
I'm looking for someone to spend time with. Nothing serious, just want to have fun in your company…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
  Wine, sex, and chocolates
Just wine, sex, and chocolates. Simple, discrete, fun. Reply to this with an email and include a…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Looking for daytime fun
White male on short stay in Stellenbosch looking for some daytime fun with a white lady that knows…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
  Discreet Sex for Single or Married Ladies- LADIES ONLY
Dear Ladies, If you are looking for discreet safe hot sensual sex with no strings attached, just to…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
    hi im Heinric 38 looking for a sexbuddy
Hi x 38 kleurling ou met n bja lekker groot piel. Soek n dame wat altyd jags en lus is soos ek…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Any curvy lady want to fuck a white guy fr r1000 an hour
Hi im gavin 38 w male , looking for mature curvy women for no string--s sex. Willing to compensate…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Kraaifontein
Looking for a females who would like to get a big dick for free
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Friday, 24 November 2017
    Mr.
Hi to any lady who is willing to have a real man.a lover app me @0839280816 age is not a problem
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Single lady or Single wife
Any women feeling lonely from 18 to 30 yrs let's chat and know each other on Whatsapp 0796473851
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  Mr jamo
Big black cock. for any ladies out there that want to release some stress today. Also loved to be…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
  I'm here to give everything you want and make you cum
I want to feel your long hard d*ck between my legs slowly move back and forth! l.I promise you…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Sunday, 5 November 2017
    White or coulord ladies for fun
Any lady white or coulord that's bored and what some good sex come and chat with me and we wil make…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 30 October 2017
  Black dick available for your lonely pussy
Are you craving for some black dick? Are you horney but need some discreet safe sex? Whatsapp me on…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Thursday, 26 October 2017
  Wacky ducky week 2e
Large dick call 0737776663 anytime
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
  Am looking for a Sexy woman for Free sex
Any woman who enjoy nice Sex, please contact me iwill arrange with you and come to your door steps…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Outgoing cool gentleman ready to have fun with ladies between 20-30 yrs
Hi there I am a very cool outgoing dude, very fit and sporty ready to have fun with good looking…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Monday, 9 October 2017
    Any ladies around the stellenbosch university
I'm available everyday anytime around the university area for any naughty tricks that you would…
Western Cape › Stellenbosch
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »